10º

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Festivais Culturais da Madeira

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gallery

 

 

Apresentação - 4º Festival de Orgão da Madeira
       
Friday, 18 October, 9.30 p.m. Church of São João Evangelista (Colégio)
   
       
Saturday, 19 October, 9.30, p.m. Funchal Cathedral
       
Sunday, 20 October, 6.00 p.m. Church of Nossa Senhora da Luz
 
       
Monday, 21 October, 9.30, p.m. Hospice of Bom Jesus
       
Tuesday, 22 October, 9.30pm, Church and Convent of Santa Clara
     
       
Wednesday, 23 October, 9.30, p.m. Church of São Martinho
 
       
Thursday, 24 October, 9.30, p.m. Church of São João Evangelista (Colégio)
     
       
Friday, 25 October, 5.00, p.m. University of Madeira - Rectory Auditorium (Funchal)
     
       
Friday, 25 October, 9.30, p.m. Church of Santa Luzia
   
       
Saturday, 26 October, 9.30, p.m. Church of São João Evangelista (Colégio)
   
       
Sunday, 27 October 27, 6.00 p.m. Church of Nossa Senhora da Conceição
       
Monday, 28 October, 9.30, p.m. Church and Convent of Santa Clara