10º

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Programa Galeria Orquestrofone Informações Úteis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Programme

 

Friday, 09 October, 9.30 p.m., Church of São João Evangelista (Colégio)

Olivier Latry (organ)



 

Saturday, 10 October, 9.30, p.m., Funchal´s Cathedral

André Bandeira (organ)
Juvenile Choir: Zélia Ferreira Gomes, direction



 

Sunday, 11 October, 6.00 p.m., Church of Nossa Senhora da Luz

Monday, 12 October, 9.30, p.m., Hospice of Bom Jesus

Ludovice Ensemble: Lilia Slavny (baroque violin), Diana Vinagre (baroque cello), Fernando Miguel Jalôto (organ and artistic director)



 

Tuesday, 13 October, 11.00, a.m., Church of São Pedro

Tuesday, 13 October, 12.00, a.m., Funchal´s Cathedral

João Vaz, Dinarte Machado
Guided tour to the organs



 

Tuesday, 13 October, 18.00, p.m., Patio room, Rectory of the University of Madeira

Pe. Ignacio Ferreira, Dinarte Machado and João Vaz (lecture)



 

Wednesday, 14 October, 9.30, p.m., Church of Santa Luzia

Richard Brasier (organ)



 

Thursday, 15 October, 9.30, p.m., Church of São João Evangelista (Colégio)

Sérgio Silva (organ)
Élio Carneiro (organ)



 

Friday, 16 October, 9.30, p.m., Church of São Martinho

CanteChão: João Moreira (tenor), Manuel Rebelo (barítono), Sérgio Silva (bass), João Vaz (organ)



 

Saturday, 17 October, 9.30, p.m., Church of Nossa Senhora da Conceição

Sérgio Silva (organ)



 

Sunday, 18 October, 6.00, p.m., Church and Convent of Santa Clara

Lorenzo Ghielmi (organ and harpsichord) and Vittorio Ghielmi (viola da gamba)